Jugendleiter: Colin Pfaff

VfB Oldenburg U14
Ansprechpartner Funktion
Telefon E-Mail
Sebastian Schütte Chef-Trainer  0170/3056346 sebastian.schuette21@gmail.com
Colin Pfaff Chef-Trainer  0171/5161771 colin.pfaff@gmx.de
VfB Oldenburg U13
 
Ansprechpartner Funktion
Telefon E-Mail
Kilian Schaar Chef-Trainer  0176/84906505 kilian_schaar@web.de
Marcel Stegemann Chef-Trainer  0178/2051828 marcelstegemann2@gmail.com
VfB Oldenburg U12
Ansprechpartner Funktion
Telefon E-Mail
Jochen Herma Chef- Trainer 0162/9019374 jochen.herma@vfb-oldenburg.de
Philip Richter Co-Trainer 0176/24404462 philip.richter94@t-online.de
VfB Oldenburg U11
Ansprechpartner Funktion
Telefon E-Mail
Mirko Wendland Chef-Trainer  0170/6540797 mirkowendland@web.de
Hauke Träger Co-Trainer  0173/4219517 hauke.traeger@ewetel.net

 

Jugend NEWS